Distributeurs



"L'étoile D'or"

28, rue du faubourg Montmartre
75009 Paris
Métro Grand Boulevards ou Cadet
Phone . : +33 (0)1 42 46 97 20

Joaillerie LARHANT Stéphane

12 rue Haute
BP n°1413
29 104 Quimper cedex
Phone : +33 (0)2 98 94 57 90

Mesure art du temps

M. Jacques Coleno
9 rue Emile BURGAULT
56000 Vannes
mail: Jacques.coleno@wanadoo.fr
Phone . : +33 (0)2.97.54.93.67

Horlogerie Joaillerie Clouzeau

5 place des Halles
45300 Pithiviers
mail: bijouterie.clouzeau@wanadoo.fr
Phone . : +33 (0)2 38 30 05 05

XP Joaillerie 
9, rue du Marché Saint-Honoré 
75001 Paris 

Phone : 01 40 51 96 96 

http://www.xpjoaillier.com

Ochrono
Adresse : 3 Rue Perrault, 75001 Paris
Téléphone :01 42 61 90 52
www.ochrono.com



Horlogerie Cresus Paris

9 rue du Chevalier de Saint George
75008 PARIS
Phone .: 33(0)1 40 20 16 84.
E-mail : paris@cresus.fr

CRESUS - Boutique de Cannes

13 rue des Etats-unis
06400 Cannes
Phone : +33 (0)4 93 39 10 08
E-mail : cannes@cresus.fr

Horlogerie "Crésus" Lyon

29 r Gasparin
69002 Lyon
mail: cresus2@wanadoo.fr
Phone . : +33 (0)4 78 42 72 15

Consultant local Bordeaux

Ludovic MAC LEOD
Phone +33 (0)6 85 89 93 08
+33 (0)5 56 24 07 73
ludovic.macleod@sfr.fr

Bijouterie Guccini
21 Rue Besançon
39100 Dole
+33 (0)3 84 82 74 85

Luxembourg


Joaillerie Horlogerie Kayser-Reinert

Monsieur Norbert Kayser
46 avenue de la Liberté
L-1930 Luxembourg
Phone : 352 489211
Fax: 352 405409
E mail: norbert.kayser@kayser.lu

SWEDEN



Urtid.com
Mr Dan Toft
Åsgatan 29
Se-79171
Falun, Sweden
www.Urtid.com
Telephone number  +462310815


USA


Totally Worth It, LLC
76 Division Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901-2309
+1 201 894 4710 Office
+1 724 263 2286 Mobile
+1 888 894 6898 Fax
alexis@totallyworthit.com
www.TotallyWorthIt.com

Jewell's at Galpin Premier
15500 Roscoe Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 91406
watches@galpinpremier.com
(888) 655-2040

Martin Pulli Fine Jewelry

1 (215) 588-9517
4337 Main Street
Manayunk, PA 19127 - USA
www.martinpulli.com

Exquisite Timepieces

4380 Gulf Shore Boulevard North
Suite 800
Naples, FL 34103
info@exquisitetimepieces.com

Little Treasury Jewelers

The Village at Waugh Chapel
2506 New Market Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054
1 (410) 721-7100
info@littletreasury.com


UNITED KINGDOM


Etienne Dodane

Little Hoopers
Dymock road
Kempley GLOSGL182BA
Phone : 44 (0)7766 652 508
Email: dodane1857@btinternet.com




Distributeur Chronographes : Consultair Sofema